Our Live Review

  • my carpets are nice and clean, job well done thank you

    Alexander E.
    1/09/2020

    Excellent communication, great price and fantastic work. We had 3 sofas, 2 ottomans and 2 rugs cleaned. We will use Simply Pure in the future for sure!

    Emily G.
    1/08/2020

    Amazing job!!!! My couch was pooped by my dog 🙁 Simply Pure took care of it and now it looks like brand new. Love it. Thank you guys.

    Lashandra B.
    1/05/2020

    Yuri and his team came out and did a great job. Had 8 rooms done. For a good price. Definitely will be saving their number.

    Irvin I.
    12/22/2019

    Excellent service

    Lisa J.
    12/19/2019

    Did a great job cleaning my furniture. I would hire them again.

    John H.
    12/18/2019

    I still have all the stains on the carpet. I was told it was mold , those are stains. They cleaned the carpet mostly like if we rent the rugdoctor from homedepot. Before cleaning they would have known the issue, but never told anything . I would have definitely gone for other service. Would not have invested in this service. I would say average service and they are quick to respond and schedule.

    Sandeep G.
    12/17/2019

    I am ABSOLUTELY thrilled about my experience with Simply Pure Cleaning. They came in, confirmed what I wanted done after my dog had an accident on my couch. They cleaned, deodorized, and scotch guarded it and my couch smells AMAZING and looks like I just purchased it! I would HIGHLY recommend them to any future customers that need something done right away as they came and completed the services the NEXT morning! I will certainly be using them again!

    Pam M.
    12/08/2019

    Great work for the price I paid. Vlad was initially not clear on our agreement but did confirmed with the office and happily moved on to the task. I am very happy with the outcome.

    Good value for money.

    Victor N.
    11/28/2019
  • They did a great job

    Bryan G.
    11/27/2019

    Great job

    Frank R.
    11/21/2019

    Thank You so much for helping out with getting this room ready. It was very needed and appreciated. Will keep you in mind for future jobs. 😉

    Francis M.
    11/10/2019

    Great personality, and honest with what he does.

    Jean K.
    11/04/2019
    4 star rating

    Very good job, and excellent value for the money!My wife wanted to get our carpet cleaned, and also have all of our ceramic tile and grout cleaned throughout our large home.We had usually used Sears in the past, and while they were OK, they were substantially more expensive. She had also called Stanley Steemer, who quoted over $350 more for the job.SimplyPure set an appointment on Sunday to give us a firm quote, which was the best we've had.We booked an appointment for Wednesday. They called before coming, and showed up on time. They did a very good job on the carpet, and the tile.  My wife's only small nitpick was a couple of items that did not get moved. We knew that the big stuff was not to be moved, so no problem with that. Frankly, these were just a couple of smaller item that really didn't need to be moved anyway, so not a big deal.She said to give 4.5 stars, but that's not really an option, so I went with 4.Bottom line, we will use them again. I see that they also do other services, so we will have them quoted for our next job if it's something they do.Nice work!

    Jim S.
    10/30/2019

    Good price and early response!

    Haruka I.
    10/30/2019

    They did a nice job on my carpet

    Ann K.
    10/25/2019

    Will hire again!

    Nolan l.
    10/24/2019

    if you need an excellent result, then I recommend this company. Good staff.

    Vladislav T.
    10/21/2019
  • Awesome job

    Quynh L.
    10/21/2019

    They did a wonderful job at cleaning the couches. Have recommended to several friends and family

    Martin W.
    10/20/2019

    Very good service. My carpet is clean 🙂

    Sasha G.
    10/14/2019

    Great experience! Highly recommend this company!

    Maureen B.
    10/10/2019

    This business is awesome. They went above and beyond to ensure my carpet looked great. I will def use them again when I get my upstairs done.

    Kelly H.
    10/07/2019

    Great work!

    Meredith W.
    10/06/2019

    great service and loved the clean carpets. many thanks.

    Stephen N.
    9/27/2019

    Great service, quick and efficient, will definitely be using again twice a year and referring.

    Ashley W.
    9/27/2019

    They came out next day to shampoo our carpets. They were on time and work was done quickly and very good. I would use them again.

    Dave S.
    9/20/2019
  • Professional and did an excellent job on the cleaning

    Shaunda
    9/17/2019

    Lurii was great. Our carpets are super clean and new looking. He was so nice and did a great job!

    Maureen B.
    9/10/2019

    Good service

    Victoria S.
    9/10/2019

    Great job

    Adam A.
    9/01/2019

    On time, professional and great price! Cleaned floors extremely well! Would highly recommend

    Shaun S.
    8/31/2019
    5 star rating

    The service worked out really well. They showed up on time they were able to get all but a couple small red wine stains out of the carpet and I was very satisfied with the experience and would definitely use them again.

    Joe K.
    8/31/2019

    Perfect job. Thank you

    Theresa Nelson
    8/30/2019

    On time and did fantastic job pre-treating and cleaning carpets. Looks brand new! Professional and customer focused - would highly recommend! Great value!

    Cie Marie Anderson
    8/27/2019

    Did a great job. Was surprised to see my stainless fridge had been cleaned. Thank you!

    Keith Barefield
    8/25/2019
  • Job well done! Pro was on time and did a good job. They were also very flexible, I had to change my appointment last minute and it was not a problem.

    Amy D.
    8/20/2019

    My rugs looking like new. Thank you guys. Recommend to everyone.

    Lee Simons
    8/15/2019

    Good

    Lee Simons
    8/14/2019

    Very pleased!

    Theresa n.
    8/14/2019

    Iurii was awesome. My house looks like new. Thank you

    Lee Simons
    8/12/2019

    Amazing job. Thank you

    Konstantin Meshchaninov
    8/12/2019

    Thank you! Vincr

    Vince H.
    8/12/2019

    Highly recommend. Will use again.

    Bill I.
    7/28/2019

    Outstanding job. Incredibly professional and a great value. Would recommend!!!

    Deb F.
    7/01/2019
  • They showed up on time, were polite and considerate, did a great job cleaning

    Vitali Ustsinovich
    6/09/2019

    Used them for carpet cleaning and deep cleaning as well. Fair price, good quality! Pet stains are gone ! Absolutely amazing! Would definitely recommend this company!

    Emily Reed
    6/07/2019

    I should have cleaned the place myself or paid more for better quality of work. I was hit with a late fee because I didnt pay the same day although the payment system was not working on the website. The people were polite but Ill NEVER use this service again.

    John Love
    6/06/2019

    They did perfect job!!!

    Konstantin Me
    6/06/2019

    Good people you can trust

    Life Solutions
    5/05/2019

    Extremely polite, on time and beyond expectations of work!

    Nicole W.
    11/03/2018

    Great experience. Highly recommend.

    Brian D.
    11/02/2018

    Professional team, excellent quality, very happy with service! Will order again! Thanks guys.

    Alison F.
    10/20/2018